fbpx

Microsoft expected to detail Xbox games on PlayStation, Nintendo in podcast this Thursday

Home Forums General Tech Gaming Microsoft expected to detail Xbox games on PlayStation, Nintendo in podcast this Thursday

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • Up
    0
    Down
    ::

    Microsoft’s gaming top brass are expected to lay out their plans to publish some Xbox games on PlayStation and Nintendo platforms via a business update released this week as a podcast.

    The podcast episode will be made available this Thursday, 15th February at 8pm UK time – that’s 3pm Eastern or noon Pacific.

    Microsoft gaming boss Phil Spencer, Xbox president Sarah Bond and head of Xbox game studios Matt Booty – the company’s top Triforce of gaming division decision makers – will share “updates on the Xbox business”, according to a post from the platform holder on X.

    Read more

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Join the Fastest Growing Nigerian Community

You will be able to make new friends, chat, and even date once you sign up! We make it easy for our members to meet each other.

Join Clickvibes

Hundreds of people are signing up every day because it is a fun and easy way to find meaningful connections

Join Clickvibes Now

© 2023 CLICKVIBES

error

Please follow our socials :)