Iyanya Releases New Album “Once Upon A Cat” f/ Qing Madi, Young Duu, Lola Rae & Others

Nigerian singer and songwriter Iyanya Onoyom Mbuk, popularly known as Iyanya, shares new album he titles, “Once Upon a Cat.” The 13 track album features Lola Rae,  TolibianYoung DuuQing Madi,  T. Dollar, Soundz, MOONLIGHT AFRIQA and others.

Listen, share and enjoy.

While announcing the album the Veteran singer says:

“This album is a carefully-selected curation that caters to a variety of genres, moods and musical tastes. The line-up of featured artists highlights a range of new-school artists changing the narrative of the musical landscape. Embark on a magical new chapter of this journey with me as I present to you, ‘Once Upon a Cat.’”

Watch the video of “Sweet Life” by Iyanya, Young Duu & Tolibian here:

Subscribe to our newsletters!

Be the first to know! Read our privacy policy for more info

Leave a Reply