Shallipopi Releases Debut Album “Presido La Pluto”

Nigerian singer and songwriter Shallipopi has dropped his debut album, “Presido La Pluto.” A thirteen-track album featuring FocalisticZerrydl, Odumodublvck and Tekno.

Stream here.

Subscribe to our newsletters!

Be the first to know! Read our privacy policy for more info

author avatar
Blogger with a difference #Clickvibes

Leave a Reply