Empire unveils the ‘House of Empire Album’, featuring Fireboy DML, Asake, Black Sherif, Kizz Daniel and others

EMPIRE, the leading independent label, distributor, and publisher, delivers a 9-track album HOUSE of EMPIRE out today. The compilation features dance remixes of top hits by EMPIRE Africa artists including Fireboy DML, Black Sherif, June Freedom, L.A.X., Clemzy, Asake, and Kizz Daniel. To bring this collaboration truly global, EMPIRE has intentionally featured producers from across the globe, naming each track after the city its remixer calls home. That includes Night Tales, VHOOR, Moody Jones, DJ Melzi, Mike Kerrigan, Clayton William, 2PHONE, Luke Andy, and Late London.

Listen here.

Subscribe to our newsletters!

Be the first to know! Read our privacy policy for more info

Leave a Reply