Odumodublvck Shares Tracklist and Trailer for Upcoming Mixtape “Eziokwu”

Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter Tochukwu Gbubemi Ojogwu popularly known as Odumodublvck has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming EP “Eziokwu” which will feature BlaqbonezAmaaraeBloody CivilianWaleReeplayTeezeePsychoYPEcko Miles, the EP also features already released songs like “Dog Eat Dog II” featuring Cruel Santino and Bella Shmurda, “Picanto” with Zlatan, “Firegun” with Fireboy DML, “Declan Rice”, and “MC Oluomo.”

Subscribe to our newsletters!

Be the first to know! Read our privacy policy for more info

author avatar
Blogger with a difference #Clickvibes

Leave a Reply