Kizz Daniel, the Nigerian singer-songwriter, has recently released the trailer and tracklist for his upcoming album “Maverick”. The album is set to be released on the 28th of July 2023 and is highly anticipated by fans.

The album trailer which was just released yesterday has already garnered thousands of views on YouTube. The trailer features a compilation of Kizz Daniel’s previous albums, as well as snippets of his upcoming songs. The 20-track soon-to-be-released album features already-released tracks like “Buga”, “Shu-Peru“, “Cough“, “Cough (Remix)” featuring Becky G, and “RTID (Rich Till I Die)“.

Subscribe to our newsletters!

Be the first to know! Read our privacy policy for more info

author avatar
Blogger with a difference #Clickvibes

Leave a Reply