Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter and media personality Olamilekan Massoud Al-Khalifah Agbeleshebioba, known professionally as Laycon shares a new album “Bioba”. The 13-track album features Award Winning singer/songwriter Peruzzi on track #7 and Oladapo on #1.

Subscribe to our newsletters!

Be the first to know! Read our privacy policy for more info

Leave a Reply