Chris Brown shares new song, “Nobody has to know” featuring Davido off the deluxe version of his 10th studio album Breezy which features Wizkid, Lil Wayne, Lil Baby, Jack Harlow, Tyga, and others.

Listen and enjoy yet another collab from Davido & Chris Brown, the duo who has previously blessed us with hits like Blow my mind, shopping spree and now Nobody has to know.

Leave a Reply